Day

October 3, 2017

All posts published on October 3, 2017

142 posts

Watch Google unveil the Pixel 2 live right here

-

 Google’s big event is today. And this time, it’s all about new devices — the company should unveil a handful of new hardware products. The event will start at 9 AM in San Francisco, 12 PM in New York, 5 PM in London, 6 PM in Paris. And ... More »

Newt Gingrich helped Reagan’s conservative agenda

-

The rise of Newt Gingrich from a lowly Georgia congressman to the pinnacle of power as House speaker earned him the reputation as a brilliant tactical magician with Reaganite convictions. Climbing the political heights would turn out to be an arduous task, but... More »

Campus free speech under attack from within

-

“Religion, morality and knowledge being necessary for good government, and the happiness of mankind, the means of supporting schools and education shall forever be encouraged.” (From the Northwest Ordinance, 1787) These words — etched into th... More »